Mortage Lender, Oxnard, Ventura County
Nav Menu

    Contact Us!


Silverio "Silver" Garcia
Branch Manager
sgarcia@gemcorp.com
Cell: 805-479-9283
Fax: 877-797-4584
CA-DBO 234378  NMLS # 234378
  Mike Michel
Sr. Mortgage Banker
Mmichel@gemcorp.com
Cell: 805-290-5880
Fax:1-866-579-8872
CA-DBO 259050

Francisco "Frank" Salazar
Branch Manager
fsalazar@gemcorp.com
Cell: 805-312-3964
CA-DBO 234626
  Oscar Aviles
Sr. Mortgage Banker
Oaviles@gemcorp.com
Cell: 805 794 4925
Fax: 805 832 6390
NMLS CA. DOC 1280077
Raul Adame
Sr. Mortgage Banker
radame@gemcorp.com
Cell: 805-302-1227
Office: 351-4756
Fax: 805-832-6183
CA-DBO 250930
 

Lourdes Vasquez
Sr. Loan Consultant
Lvasquez@gemcorp.com
Cell: 805-750-4617
Fax: 805-512-7122
Office: 805-351-4756
NMLS# 334983

Ramiro Garcia
Sr. Mortgage Banker
rgarcia@gemcorp.com
Cell: 805-377-0595
NMLS CA-DBO 342036
     

Equal Housing Opportunity

Privacy Policy    Fair Lending Statement

Licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act
NMLS#: 247116
GEM Mortgage is a direct lender, serving your mortgage needs in Ventura, Santa Barbara, Oxnard, Simi Valley, and Camarillo.
GEM Mortgage gives you the advantage of lower interest rates and lower closing costs.

Better Business Bureau


Oxnard and Ventura County Mortgage Lending Gem Mortgage Oxnard - Home Loans Ventura County Find Gem Mortgage Oxnard on Instagram! Find Gem Mortgage Oxnard on Facebook